CAFL – Professional American Indoor Football in China

Contact

Chairman and Founder, CAFL: Marty Judge
mjudge@judge.com

CEO, CAFL: Gary Morris
gmorris@judge.com

President, AFL Global: David Niu
dniu@afl-global.com
+1 610-235-7456

Head of Football Operations: Ken Bozarth
kbozarth@afl-global.com

Media and Broadcast: Lou Tilley
LTilley@Tilley.tv
+1 610-937-8420 (cell)

Director Football Operations and Foreign Players: Darrick Branch
dbranch@afl-china.com

Director China Development and Chinese Players: Ed Wang
ewang05@vt.edu

For Press Inquiries:
Lou Tilley
+01 (US) 610-937-8420 (cell)
LTilley@Tilley.tv

Designed and Developed by LTMedia