CAFL – Professional American Indoor Football in China

Catch “Climbing the Wall” on Cox7 in AZ and Online

Missing football already? Still haven’t had a chance to watch our historic game? Well, here’s your chance…

Thanks to our Friends at Cox 7 in Arizona the game will be Airing 3 times starting this Sunday February 9th at noon(MST)/2pm(EST).
It’ll then Air again Tuesday night February 11th at 5pm(MST)/7pm(EST) and again Saturday February 15th at 2pm(MST)/4pm(EST).
So for our Fans in the ARIZONA area be sure to catch it Live on COX 7…

For Everyone else around the country we have three great ways you too can enjoy the game!

1. Download the Cox7 app from iTunes form your iPhone or iPad or from the Google Play store for your Android device.
(Once you open the app, just go to the “live stream” tab at game time.)
2. Stream the game live on your computer at cox7.com
3. Use Roku to access the game by searching for Cox 7

Be sure to check out www.cox7.com for more information.

Contact CAFL